Pastor – Terry Gudmundson 204-380-3293 tsgudmundson@gmail.com
Associate Pastor – Reverend Melissa Frankland 204-293-7930 revmelissa@stpaulsteinbach.org

President – Don Neufeld 204-355-7357
Vice President – George Sawatzy 204-388-4822
Recording Secretary – Mary Ann Harder 204-392-4206

Elders
Brad Mehling 204.346.0632 bmehling@mymts.net
Ina Bloch 204.346.5251  i.bloch@hotmail.com
Linda Kihn 204-326-3616 hkihn@mymts.net

Trustees
Bryan Enns  204-370-0010  bryanjenns@gmail.com
Shawn Harder 204.346.4339; 204.346.4339 shaw@shawnharderconstruction.ca
Colin Kihn 204-326-4341 ckihn@mts.net

Deacons
Ralph Krentz 204.371.6440 krentz24@mymts.net
Rick Doerksen 204.434.6517 rick.doerksen@cucm.org
Lloyd Barkman 204.326.6887 cell:  204.371.0260  lloyd.barkman@gmail.com
Andy Stoesz 204-355-4590 astoesz@xplornet.com
Sandee Rempel 204.346.0035; cell: 204.371.1524   sandeerempel@gmail.com
Russell Rudy 204-326-0750 rudywruss@gmail.com

Sunday School Superintendent
Nichole Borkowsky 204-326-5831  nicholeb@hotmail.ca

Nominating Chairperson for 2016 – Ed Mantie 204-424-5433 edkarenmantie@gmail.com